Structural Pest Control and Pesticides - Pesticide Contacts

Contacts - (Division Contacts)

Pesticide Administration

Name Phone Email Title
J. Patrick Jones 984-236-4625 Patrick.Jones@ncagr.gov Division Director
Patrick N. Farquhar 252-341-4430 Pat.Farquhar@ncagr.gov Deputy Director - Pesticide Programs
Vacant     Administrative Specialist 
Carmina Hanson 919-896-2310 Carmina.Hanson@ncagr.gov Bilingual Specialist
Henry Hamilton 984-236-4614 Henry.Hamilton@ncagr.gov Pesticide Operations Specialist

 

Pesticide Field Operations and Compliance Monitoring

Eastern NC - Map

Name Phone Email Title
Doug Bullard 919-218-4774 Doug.Bullard@ncagr.gov Eastern District Pesticide Manager
Authur Watkins 919-302-4899 Authur.Watkins@ncagr.gov Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist
Field Inspectors
Chris Hassell 252-333-7304 Chris.Hassell@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Clay Hudson 252-542-0131 Clay.Hudson@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector II
Jamie Ward 919-302-4921 Jamie.Ward@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector II
Jason H. Williams 919-437-4275 Jason.Williams@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector II
Vacant     Pesticide Inspector II
Freda Pyron 252-514-6678 Freda.Pyron@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Vacant     Pesticide Inspector I
Vacant     Pesticide Inspector I
Vacant     Pesticide Inspector I

Western NC - Map

Name Phone Email Title
Dwight E. Seal 336-401-7154 Dwight.Seal@ncagr.gov Western District Pesticide Manager
Travis Snodgrass 828-443-6087 Travis.Snodgrass@ncagr.gov Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist
Field Inspectors
Eric Ball 919-218-1935 Eric.Ball@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Brad Boyd 919-280-4777 Brad.Boyd@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Courtney Eudy 919-268-6463 Courtney.Eudy@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Scott Few 919-714-1058 Scott.Few@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Tyler Harran 336-447-0234 Tyler.Harran@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector I
Charles Clark 919-302-4933 Charles.Clark@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector II
Charlie Jones 919-302-4935 Charlie.Jones@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector II
Chris Smith 919-280-8397 Chris.Smith@ncagr.gov Pesticide Inspector II

 

Pesticide Licensing & Certification

Name Phone Email Title
Priscila Campos 984-236-4594 Priscila.Campos@ncagr.gov Pesticide Certification Specialist
Holly Del Grande 984-236-4627 Holly.DelGrande@ncagr.gov Pesticide Certification Specialist
Trez Downs 984-236-4598 Trez.Downs@ncagr.gov Administrative Specialist
Charisma Dunston 984-236-4597 Charisma.Dunston@ncagr.gov Administrative Associate II
John Feagans 984-236-4604 John.Feagans@ncagr.gov Licensing & Certification Manager
Laura Long 984-236-4596 Laura.Long@ncagr.gov Information Processing Manager