NCDA&CS, Standards Division, Metrology Laboratory

Submitted Equipment Information Form for Test Measures
To provide the best service possible, the NCDA&CS Metrology Laboratory requires completion of this form before test measures will
be processed for testing. Failure to include the completed form will delay processing until the form is received. Ensure test
measures are clean, in good repair, and suitable for testing. Ship items to: NCDA&CS Metrology Lab, 4400 Reedy Creek Road,
Raleigh, NC 27607. Please include a copy of the completed form with all shipments. The completed form also may be faxed to the
Metrology Laboratory at (919) 831-1325 on the highest resolution possible. Call (984) 236-4800 if you have any questions.

Client Shipping Information Client Billing Information

Organization Name

Address 1

Address 2

City, State & ZIP

Tech. Contact/Title / /

Phone

Fax

County

E-mail Purchase Order Number

Website URL Authorized By (Name)

hi llect i
Shipping Instructions Prepay & Add O Ship I%O e 4 Bill Customer Account U]

Date Scheduled Date Shipped Date Needed

==+ Fees Charged for Calibration Services s«
Fees are doubled for standards used primarily outside of NC. There is a minimum charge of $25.00 per invoice. Any special tests or additional work
required will be billed at a rate of $70 per hour with a minimum half-hour ($35) charge.

Description Quantity Calibration Fee

Graduates, Flasks, Test Customary $30 plus $0.40 per gallon over 5 gallons

Volume Transfer Calibration

Measures, and Provers

0 —2000 gall 0— 7500 lit
List & Describe Each Item ( gations, iters)

Metric $30 plus $0.10 per liter over 20 liters

Number Manufacturer Model Number Serial Number Capacity
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Where will the test measures primarily be used? (please check the appropriate box) [] In North Carolina [ Outside of North Carolina

Special Instructions (Attachments may be used):

*dkxd%* By my signature below, I certify that the information provided herein is correct. **¥%%%%
The North Carolina Metrology Laboratory adheres to the North Carolina Public Records Law. All correspondence to and from the
laboratory, and any submissions, are subject to the North Carolina Public Records Law and be may be disclosed to third parties.
Items not picked up within 30 days of test completion are subject to a storage fee of $25 per day per item.

Signature of

Authorizing Printed Name Date
Agent
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Form Number | NCA30 Submitted Equipment Information Form for Test Measures

Document ID | 32072 | Revision | 4 | 11 Apr2022 Form Approved by | Robert Rogers Page 2 of 2




