Emergency Programs

Emergency Programs Staff Directory


(All Staff e-mails follow this format: Firstname.lastname@ncagr.gov)

Division Director

John Howard

john.howard@ncagr.gov

Raleigh Administrative Staff

Administrative Officer

Vacant

Receptionist

Virginia Terrell

virginia.terrell@ncagr.gov


Disaster Recovery Coordinator

Kelly Nilsson

kelly.nilsson@ncagr.gov

Safety Training Coordinator

Vacant

EP Planner

Vacant

Field Staff
Emergency Programs Field Staff Regions
(click for map)

Operations Chief

Kenny Griffin

kenny.griffin@ncagr.gov

Northeastern Region EP Veterinarian

Michelle Bouchey, DVM

michelle.bouchey@ncagr.gov

(989) 330-0584

Central Region EP Veterinarian

Bruce Akers, DVM

bruce.akers@ncagr.gov

(919) 270-7993

Southeastern Region EP Veterinarian

Anna Allen, DVM

anna.allen@ncagr.gov

(919) 614-0072

Mountain Region EP Specialist

Madelyn Johnson

madelyn.johnson@ncagr.gov

(828) 691-6893

Western Region EP Specialist

Travis Shidal

travis.shidal@ncagr.gov

(980) 241-5964

Central Region EP Specialist

Mike Prevatte

mike.prevatte@ncagr.gov

(919) 796-0505

Equipment Supervisor

Vacant

 

Information Support Services (ISS)

ISS Director

Christian Vose

christian.vose@ncagr.gov

Applications Analyst

Daniel Pennell

daniel.pennell@ncagr.gov

GIS Programmer

Robert Hilton

robert.hilton@ncagr.gov

GIS Programmer

Nicole Atallah

nicole.atallah@ncagr.gov

GIS Analyst

Hannah Kyung

hannah.kyung@ncagr.gov

;