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AGRICULTURE North Carolina Sanitizer License — New Application
Sleep Products Section
Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
NC General Statues, 106-65.95 — 106-65.107
02 NCAC Chapter 61 Sanitation of Bedding
*A separate license is required for each dry heat unit and/or
Applying for Year . .
PRYINg 2025 chemical applicator

Sanitizer / Renovator’s Business Name Registration Number
Facility Address
City, State, Zip Code County
Contact Person
Mailing Address
Telephone/ Cell Number Fax Number E-mail
Method of Sanitizing: [ | DryHeat [_] Chemical | Name of Person or Persons Applying Chemical: Other (please specify):

To determine the fee for this calendar year, select the quarter the application is being submitted.

January through March $720.00
April through June $540.00
July through September $360.00
October through December $180.00

This is to certify that | have examined this application and have determined that the information contained therein is
true and accurate:

Officer of the Company Title:

Name Printed: Date:

Law labels must be printed, and a sample returned to this office within thirty days from day the license is
issued. Failure to comply with this requirement may affect the status of the license.

Make checks payable to: NCDA&CS, Sleep Products Section

Mail check and application to: For Overnight or Express Deliveries: NEW ADDRESS
Sleep Products Section NCDA&CS, Sleep Products Section, NCDA&CS

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division

1090 Mail Service Center 4400 Reedy Creek Road

Raleigh, NC 27699-1090 Raleigh, NC 27607

For more information call: 919-733-3556 or email: SleepProducts_BackOffice@ncagr.gov
A SERVICE CHARGE OF $25.00 WILL BE CHARGED ON ALL RETURNED CHECKS.

Revised November 2022




