
   
  8/25/2022 
 

North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services 
Steve Troxler, Commissioner 

Structural Pest Control and Pesticides Division 
Pesticide Section 

1090 Mail Service Center 
Raleigh, NC  27699-1090 

(919) 733-3556 
(919) 733-9796 [fax] 

 
DELINQUENT REGISTRATION PENALTY 

 
 

(Submit TWO COPIES of this form along with the “Application for Registration of New Pesticide”) 
 

As required by the North Carolina Pesticide Law of 1971, a $200.00 delinquent registration 
penalty shall be assessed for each brand or grade of pesticide that is marketed in North Carolina 
prior to registration.  (G.S. 143-442(b)) 
 
Registrant is to complete sections 1, 2, and 3 below. 
               
 
1. Remittance payable to the NCDA & CS 
(North Carolina Department of Agriculture 
& Consumer Services) is enclosed to 
cover the delinquent registration penalty 
of $200.00 for each brand of pesticide 
listed below. 
 
Total Penalty Enclosed $ ____________ 
 
Date _______________ 

 
2. Registrant Information: 

Firm _______________________________________ 

Address ____________________________________ 

City & State _________________________________ 

Contact Person _______________________________ 

Email ______________________________________ 

Phone Number_______________________________ 

     
3. Product Information: 

BRAND NAME EPA REG. NO. *LAB NO. 
   
   
   
   
   

           *TO BE COMPLETED BY DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL 
 

DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE - FOR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY 
 
        
This certifies that the delinquent registration penalty has been paid for the brands of 
pesticide shown above for the calendar year _________. 
 
By ________________________________________________ 
 
Date ___________________ Receipt No. ______________________________ 
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