Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Agronomic Services — Plant/Waste/Solution/Media Staff

Section Chief Kristin A. Hicks, Ph.D.
kristin.hicks@ncagr.gov
Agronomist I

Jessica Long
jessica.long@ncagr.gov

Chemistry Supervisor I Kyle Crump
kenneth.crump@ncagr.gov
Chemist I Lindsay Dietrich, Ph.D.
lindsay.dietrich
Senior Chemistry Technician

Donta Baker
donta.baker@ncagr.gov

Madelaine Roberts
madelaine.roberts@ncagr.gov

Bob McGivney
robert.mcgivney@ncagr.gov

Associate Chemistry Technician Scott Brinton
scott.brinton@ncagr.gov
Agricultural Technician

Karla Barefoot
karla.barefoot@ncagr.gov

Michael Wall
mike.wall@ncagr.gov

Nathan Tryon
nathan.tryon@ncagr.gov

 



Last Update March 4, 2020

NCDA&CS Agronomic Services Division, Colleen M. Hudak-Wise, Ph.D., Director
Mailing Address: 1040 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1040
Physical Address: 4300 Reedy Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27607-6465
Phone: (919) 733-2655; FAX: (919) 733-2837



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.