Skip Navigation


Pesticides Section

Field Staff Contacts

inspector1 map

inspector 2 map

For All Counties - Raleigh Office - 919-733-3556:

Deputy Director for Pesticide Programs - Patrick Jones -

Pesticide Operations Specialist - Jason Williams -

Worker Protection / Bilingual Specalist - Sergio Morales-Monroy -

Eastern Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist - Paul Ward -

Western Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist - Gwen Minton -


Dwight E. Seal Western District Manager
(336) 401-7154

Eric Ball Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 218-1935
Counties: Alexander, Caldwell, Catawba, Davie, Iredell, Rowan, Watauga

Brad Boyd Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 280-4777
Counties: Alleghany, Ashe, Davidson, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin

Charles Clark Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 302-4933
Counties: Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey

Steve Gatton Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 280-5928
Counties: Alamance, Cabarrus, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Guilford, Iredell, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Charlie Jones Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4935
Counties: Avery, Burke, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, McDowell, Polk, Rutherford

Clay Hudson Pesticide Inspector II
(252) 542- 0131
Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington

Jimmy Merritt Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4942
Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, New Hanover, Pender, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland

Travis Snodgrass Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 280-6913
Counties: Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Forsyth, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin



Patrick Farquhar Eastern District Manager
(252) 341-4430

Doug Bullard Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 218-4774
Counties: Anson, Chatham, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland

John Colborne Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4944
Counties: Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Pamlico, Pitt, Wayne

Arthur Watkins Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 302-4899
Counties: Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Johnston, Nash, Northampton, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wayne, Wilson

Page Eppele Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4931
Counties: Durham, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Johnston, Nash, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wilson

Chris Hassell Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 809-0452
Counties: Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Washington

Bruce Nicely Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 280-7826
Counties: Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Swain, Transylvania, Yancey

Sydney Ross Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 218-7952
Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Guilford, Lee, Moore, Randolph, Rockingham

Chris Smith Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 280-8397
Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Richmond, Stanly, Union

Jamie Ward Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 302-4921
Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Duplin, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pender, Sampson





NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control and Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-3556 ; FAX: (919) 733-9796

How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.