Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Pesticides Section

Contact Information

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control and Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 4400 Reedy Creek Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-6100 ; FAX: (919) 733-0633

 

Staff list in alphabetical order:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ball, Eric Pesticide Inspector I (919) 218-1935

Eric.Ball@ncagr.gov

 

Bell, Derrick Pesticide Disposal Specialist (984) 236-4584

Derrick.Bell@ncagr.gov

 

Boyd, Brad   Pesticide Inspector I (919) 280-4777

Brad.Boyd@ncagr.gov

 

Brookshire, Laura Environmental Programs Manager (984) 236-4627

Laura.Brookshire@ncagr.gov

 

Bullard, Doug Pesticide Inspector II (919) 218-4774

doug.bullard@ncagr.gov

 

Burnette, James W., Jr. SPCAP Division Director (984) 236-4615

James.Burnette@ncagr.gov

 

Butler, Sun Pesticide Inspector I (919) 819-8210

Sun.Butler@ncagr.gov

 

Clark, Charles L. Pesticide Inspector II (919) 302-4933

Charles.Clark@ncagr.gov

 

Colborne, John Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4944

John.Colborne@ncagr.gov

 

Crabtree, Ken Pesticide Disposal Specialist (984) 236-4585

Ken.Crabtree@ncagr.gov

 

Davis, Lee Registration Manager (984) 236-4599

Lee.Davis@ncagr.gov

 

Dittman, Beth Environmental Toxicologist (984) 236-4601

Beth.Dittman@ncagr.gov

 

Downs, Trez Administrative Specialist I (984) 236-4598

Trez.Downs@ncagr.gov

 

Farquhar, Patrick N. Eastern District Manager (252) 341-4430

Pat.Farquhar@ncagr.gov

 

Feagans, John Licensing, Certification & Outreach Manager (984) 236-4604

John.Feagans@ncagr.gov

 

Frye, Jamie  Senior Executive Assistant (984) 236-4616

Jamie.Frye@ncagr.gov

 

Gamra, Amal Administrative Specialist I (984) 236-4591

Amal.Gamra@ncagr.gov

 

Grady, Jen Administrative Specialist I (984) 236-4605

Jen.Grady@ncagr.gov

 

Hassell, Chris Pesticide Inspector I (919) 809-0452

Chris.Hassell@ncagr.gov

 

Hommelsheim, Guido Pesticide Specialist (984) 236-4592

Guido.Hommelsheim@ncagr.gov

 

Hunt, Karen Administrative Officer II (984) 236-4617

karen.hunt@ncagr.gov

 

Huntsinger, Lisa Administrative Specialist I (984) 236-4609

Lisa.Huntsinger@ncagr.gov

 

Johnson, Jenny Administrative Specialist I (984) 236-4612

Jennifer.Johnson@ncagr.gov

 

Johnston, Jennifer EPA Liaison (984) 236-4608

Jennifer.Johnston@ncagr.gov

 

Jones, Charlie Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4935

charlie.jones@ncagr.gov

 

Jones, J. Patrick Deputy Director (919) 857-4143

Patrick.Jones@ncagr.gov

 

Maddox, Kelly Administrative Associate II (984) 236-4620

Kelly.Maddox@ncagr.gov

 

McAllister, Jacinth Information Processing Manager (984) 236-4603

Jacinth.McAllister@ncagr.gov

 

Mcneil, Tinesha Administrative Specialist I (984) 236-4607

Tinesha.Mcneil@ncagr.gov


Maciejewski, Jeremy Pesticide Disposal Specialist (984) 236-4586

Jeremy.Maciejewski@ncagr.gov

 

Merritt, Jimmy Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4942

jimmy.merritt@ncagr.gov

 

Morales-Monroy, Sergio Bilingual Specialist (984) 236-4613

sergio.morales@ncagr.gov

 

Ross, Sydney Pesticide Operations Specialist (984) 236-4614

Sydney.Ross@ncagr.gov

 

Seal, Dwight E. Western District Manager (336) 401-7154

Dwight.Seal@ncagr.gov

 

Smith, Chris Pesticide Inspector II (919) 280-8397

Chris.Smith@ncagr.gov

 

Snodgrass, Travis Western Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist (828) 443-6087

travis.snodgrass@ncagr.gov

 

Ward, Jamie Pesticide Inspector II (919) 302-4921

jamie.ward@ncagr.gov

 

Ward III, Paul H. Eastern Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist (919) 302-4926

Paul.Ward@ncagr.gov

 

Watkins, Arthur Pesticide Inspector II (919) 302-4899

Arthur.Watkins@ncagr.gov

 

Weaver, Henry Pesticide Certification Specialist (984) 236-4593

henry.weaver@ncagr.gov

 

Williams, Jason Pesticide Inspector I (919) 437-4275

Jason.Williams@ncagr.gov

 

Administrative Associate II - Vacant

Pesticide Inspector I - Vacant

Pesticide Inspector II - Vacant

Pesticide Certification Specialist - Vacant

 

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control and Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 4400 Reedy Creek Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-3556 ; FAX: (919) 733-9796



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.