Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Standards Division

Fee Schedule (partial) for the North Carolina Standards Laboratory

North Carolina General Statutes, Chapter § 81A-12 Fee schedule
Effective September 1, 2005

The following fees apply to all weights that are calibrated using NIST weighing designs. These weights are tested in groups and are subject to the minimum per series fee shown. The best uncertainty possible from the North Carolina Standards Laboratory will be assigned to the mass values of the weights. No adjustments will be made.

Weight Range
Fee/Unit
Minimum Charge
0-1 kg
$30.00
$90.00 (3 weights) per series
2-30 kg
$ 50.00
$150.00 (3 weights) per series
0-2 lb
$ 30.00
$90.00 (3 weights) per series
3-50 lb
$ 50.00
$150.00 (3 weights) per series

 

Click here to return to the fee schedule page.

Sharon Woodard , Standards Laboratory Manager
Phone: 919-733-4411
Fax: 919-733-8804

Last updated June 23, 2016

 

NCDA&CS Standards Division, Stephen Benjamin, Director
Mailing Address:1050 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-1050
Physical Address: 2 West Edenton Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (919) 707-3225; FAX: (919) 715-0524



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.