Property & Construction Home
Property Section
Construction Section
Forms

Property & Construction Division

Staff Directory

Director

E-mail
Phone
Fax

G. Kent Yelverton, P.E.

Kent.Yelverton@ncagr.gov

(919)807-4366 
(919)807-4364
 

Administrative Officer

Sherri Scott

Sherri.Scott@ncagr.gov

(919)807-4368
(919)807-4364
 
Assistant Director - Real Property

Deborah H. Robertson, R.F. 897

Debbie.Robertson@ncagr.gov

(919)707-3167
(919)807-4364
 
Property Section

Todd Wahler

Todd.Wahler@ncagr.gov

(919)707-3099 
(919)807-4364
 

Assistant Director - Construction

Dave Bartone, P.E.

Dave.Bartone@ncagr.gov

(919)707-3095 
(919)807-4364
 

Construction Section

Don Shires

(919)707-3096
(919)807-4364

Bill Lelekacs

Bill.Lelekacs@ncagr.gov

(919)707-3097 
(919)807-4364

Neal Pate

Neal.Pate@ncagr.gov

(919)707-3098 
(919)807-4364

NCDA&CS Property and Construction Division, Kent Yelverton, Director
Mailing Address:1001 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1001
Physical Address:2 West Edenton Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (919) 807-4368; FAX: (919) 807-4364