Plant Industry Home
Laws, Regulations & Publications
Applications - Forms Permits
Division Personnel
Certified Nurseries & Plant Collectors of North Carolina
 

Plant Industry - Division Admin Staff

Division Admin Staff

Plant Protection Staff

Seed & Fertilizer Section Staff

COX, VERNON - DIRECTOR
Vernon.Cox@ncagr.gov
919-707-3732

WILSON, PHILLIP - PLANT PEST ADMINISTRATOR
Phil.Wilson@ncagr.gov
919-707-3753

TURNER, DANNY - SEED AND FERTILIZER ADMINISTRATOR
Danny.Turner@ncagr.gov
919-707-3735

TONER, CHERI - ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER II
Cheri.Toner@ncagr.gov
919-707-3731

WATSON, KRISTI - ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I
Kristi.Watson@ncagr.gov
919-707-3757

STEWART, NANCY - INFORMATION PROCESSING TECHNICIAN I Nancy.Stewart@ncagr.gov
919-707-3755

JOHNSON, GLORIA - ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY III
Gloria.Johnson@ncagr.gov
919-707-3734

 

 

JAMISON, SETH - BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS ANALYST
Seth.Jamison@ncagr.gov
919-707-3750

CARPENTER, KEVIN - FACILIITY MAINTENANCE
SUPERVISOR, II
Kevin.Carpenter@ncagr.gov
919-733-2483, ext 224

MERCER, DUSTIN - MECHANIC II
Dustin.Mercer@ncagr.gov
910-648-6046

JOHNSON, JERRY - MECHANIC I
Jerry.Johnson@ncagr.gov
910-648-6046

DAVIS, BRIAN - MAINTENANCE MECHANIC IV
Brian.Davis@ncagr.gov
919-733-2483, ext 226

JARRETT, REGGIE - MECHANIC II
Reggie.Jarrett@ncagr.gov
919-733-2483, ext 225



 


 

 

 

NCDA&CS Plant Industry Division, Vernon Cox - Director
Mailing Address: 1060 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1060
Physical Address: 216 West Jones Street, Raleigh NC 27603
Phone:(919) 707-3730 | FAX: (919) 733-1041