Plant Industry Home
Laws, Regulations & Publications
Applications - Forms Permits
Division Personnel
Certified Nurseries & Plant Collectors of North Carolina
 

Plant Industry - Plant Protection Staff

Division Admin Staff

Plant Protection Staff

Seed & Fertilizer Section Staff

 

ALLEN, ANDREW - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Andrew.Allen@ncagr.gov
336-312-6245

BAUDER, APRIL - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
April.Bauder@ncagr.gov
919-777-3251

BEASLEY, ANTHONY "TONY" - PROCESSING ASSISTANT IV
Anthony.Beasley@ncagr.gov
919-707-3744

BEDNAR, DAVID - RESEARCH SPECIALIST
David.Bednar@ncagr.gov
919-233-8214

BREWINGTON, EARL D. - PLANT PEST INSPECTOR
Earl.Brewington@ncagr.gov
910-592-2211

BULLARD, JAMES - PLANT PEST AIDE
James.Bullard@ncagr.gov
910-303-0479

CANNADY, THOMAS SCOTT-PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Scott.Cannady@ncagr.gov
910-385-4398

CHAVIS, CLEVELAND - PLANT PEST INSPECTOR
Cleveland.chavis@ncagr.gov
910-739-9559

CLEMENTS, RENEE - PROCESSING
ASSISTANT IV
Renee.Clements@ncagr.gov
919-707-3747

COOK, AMANDA - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Amanda.Cook@ncagr.gov
828-443-1289

COOPER, ROBERT EARL - PLANT PEST INSPECTOR
robert.cooper@ncagr.gov
910-323-0690

COPELAND, RANDY - PLANT PEST
SPECIALIST
Randy.Copeland@ncagr.gov
252-312-3678

CORBIN, JAMES EDWARD - WESTERN REGION FIELD CERTIFICATION SPECIALIST
Jim.Corbin@ncagr.gov
828-421-5445

DIAL, SUSAN - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Susan.Dial@ncagr.gov
828-877-3275

DRISCOLL, JARRED - RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Jarred.Driscoll@ncagr.gov
919-707-3741

ELDER, CHRISTOPHER D. - GYPSY MOTH PROGRAM MANAGER
Chris.Elder@ncagr.gov
919-707-3743

EVANS, ROBERT E. - PLANT ECOLOGIST
Rob.Evans@ncagr.gov
919-707-3746

FARISS, GREGORY - APIARY INSPECTOR Gregory.Farris@ncagr.gov
336-671-2883

FAULKNER,BONNIE - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Bonnie.Faulkner@ncagr.gov
252-521-3180

FERGUS, REBECCA - RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Rebecca.Fergus@ncagr.gov
919-233-8214

GALLAGHER, R. ANN - EASTERN REGION FIELD CERTIFICATION SPECIALIST
Ann.Gallagher@ncagr.gov
919-218-1765

GOFORTH, JOY - CENTRAL REGION FIELD CERTIFICATION SPECIALIST
Joy.GoForth@ncagr.gov
704-650-0400

HACKNEY, GLENN - RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Glenn.Hackney@ncagr.gov
919-233-8214

HANEL, JACK B. - APIARY INSPECTOR
Jack.Hanel@ncagr.gov
828-230-4544

HARTLEY, TIMOTHY D. - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Tim.Hartley@ncagr.gov
828-260-0588

HEMMINGS, GINGER - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Ginger.Hemmings@ncagr.gov
336-314-9334

 

 

 


 

HEMMINGS, GINGER - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Ginger.Hemmings@ncagr.gov
336-314-9334

HENDERSON, LARRY -PLANT PEST INSPECTOR
Larry.Henderson@ncagr.gov
910-604-1276

HICKS, WILLIAM M. - APIARY INSPECTOR
Will.Hicks@ncagr.gov
919-691-0022

HOPKINS, DONALD I. - APIARY INSPECTION SUPERVISOR
Don.Hopkins@ncagr.gov
919-218-3110

KIDD, JOHN - INFORMATION PROCESSING TECHNICIAN
John.Kidd@ncagr.gov
919-707-3748

KIDD, KATHLEEN A. - BIOLOGICAL CONTROL ADMINISTRATOR
Kathleen.Kidd@ncagr.gov
919-233-8214

LASSITER, BRIDGET - WEED SPECIALIST
Bridget.Lassiter@ncagr.gov
919-707-3749

LEONARD, G. ADOLPHUS - APIARY INSPECTOR
Adolphus.Leonard@ncagr.gov
252-916-3444

LONG, DERRECK - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Derreck.Long@ncagr.gov
252-567-1247

MASSEY, MICHAEL - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Mike.C.Massey@ncagr.gov
919-218-8654

MORGAN, TAMMY - INFORMATION PROCESSING
TECHNICIAN
Tammy.Morgan@ncagr.gov
919-707-3751

NALEPA, CHRISTINE A.- RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Christine.Nalepa@ncagr.gov
919-233-8214

NORRIS, REBECCA - RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Rebecca.Norris@ncagr.gov
919-233-8214

PLANT PEST SPECIALIST (Vacant)
704-799-5070

PEARCE, DAVID - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
David.Pearce@ncagr.gov
252-670-1742

ROBERTS, LEAH - PLANT PATHOLOGIST
Leah.Roberts@ncagr.gov
919-707-3754

RUPPERT, NANCY - APIARY INSPECTOR
Nancy.Ruppert@ncagr.gov
910-690-9555

MICHELLE SHOOTER - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Michelle.Shooter@ncagr.gov
910-734-5280

SMITH, RICHARD - PLANT PEST INSPECTOR
Richard.Smith@ncagr.gov
910-862-8330

STARKE, LESLEY - RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Lesley.Starke@ncagr.gov
919-707-3758

STEWART, NANCY - INFORMATION PROCESSING TECHNICIAN
Nancy.Stewart@ncagr.gov
919707-3755

SUAZ0, ALONSO - ENTOMOLOGICAL
PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Alonso.Suazo@ncagr.gov
919-707-3752

TAYLOR, CHAD - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Chad.Taylor@ncagr.gov
336-466-0478

WARD, HERBERT - PLANT PEST SPECIALIST
Herbie.Ward@ncagr.gov
910-638-4943

WELCH, DAVID - PLANT CONSERVATION PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR
David.Welch@ncagr.gov
919-707-3760

 

 

NCDA&CS Plant Industry Division, Vernon Cox - Director
Mailing Address: 1060 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1060
Physical Address: 216 West Jones Street, Raleigh NC 27603
Phone:(919) 707-3730 | FAX: (919) 733-1041