Packaging

3-D Packaging
P.O. Box 1921, Asheboro, NC 27204
336-625-0652, fax: 336-625-0652, cell: 336-989-8491

Archer Box Company
James E. Archer
3050 Triad Court, Winston-Salem, NC 27107
336-788-1910, fax: 336-788-1214, arboxco@BellSouth.net

Baytech Label, Inc. — Wine label design and production
12177 – 28th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33716
800-229-8321, fax: 727-572-8345, info@baytechlabel.com

CorrFlex Display & Packaging
555 Aureole Street, Winston Salem, NC 27107
336-650-7582, cell: 336-403-1928, fax: 704-289-6011, robin.leitner@cfgraphics.com

Ferguson Supply and Box Mfg. Co.
10820 Quality Drive, Charlotte, NC  28278
704-597-0310, 800-821-1023

FOCUSales, Inc. - Labels, Packaging, Commercial Printing, Digital Solutions
Laurie Riddle
6113 Chowning Court, Raleigh, NC 27612
919-614-0386, fax: 919-882-0901, laurie@FOCUSalesinc.com

GM Nameplate/ Elite Label
300 Acme Drive, Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8175 ext. 107, fax: 704-289-6011, ricks@gmnameplate.com

Hauser Packaging - bottles
Barney VanHorn
108 South Monroe Street, Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607-535-2088, fax: 607-535-2679, barney@hauserpack.com
 
Highland Containers, Inc.
Travis Wright
336-887-5400 ext. 221, fax: 336-887-5409, twright@highlandcontainer.com

Hooven-Dayton Corp. - Label Printing, Flexible Packaging, Narrow-Web Converting
8060 Technology Blvd., Dayton, OH 45424
800-621-9291, fax: 937-233-9382, eclifford@hoovendayton.com

L. Barron & Associates, Inc. - packaging products, bags, boxes, bows & tasting room supplies
Linda Barron, PO Box 879, Burlington, NC 27216
800-701-5827, 336-227-8329  fax: 336-570-0248, linda@mybaglady.net

Logo Label Printing - wine label printing
David Grossman
4416 Bennett Memorial Rd, Suite 101, Durham, NC 27705
919-309-0007, fax: 919-309-0078, dave@logolabelprinting.com

PCA-Packaging Corporation of America - shipping boxes & molded pulp trays
Bryan Cunningham
2313 N. William St., Goldsboro, NC 27530, 910-617-7452

Protexic Brands
Larry A. Leins
1741 East C. Street, Butner, NC 27509
919-575-5100, fax: 919-575-7573, LarryLeins@tegrant.com

Ross Printing Co. - label, film and foil pouch manufacturer
Alex Veselits
1611 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA 99202
509-532-7009, cell: 509-710-0436, Aveselits@rossprint.com

RR Donnelley - labels and other printed materials
3200 Atlantic Avenue Suite 103, Raleigh, NC 27604
919-876-0343, fax: 919-872-4876, lisa.prillaman@rrd.com

South Georgia Equipment
301 S State St Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-6199, fax: 912-526-3635

The Stratus Group - manufacturer of labels, folded cartons, digital printing
8710 Global Way, West Chester, OH 45069
513-870-4040, v.lange@stratusgrp.com
 
SupplyOne - packaging solutions
John Hanratty
Rockwell, NC, 919-648-9555, jhanratty@supplyone.com

TMS - wine labels & packaging
Jeff Godkin
14916 Black Farms Rd., Huntersville, NC 28078
704-906-5792, jeffreygodkin@bellsouth.net

Trebnick Systems, Inc. — wine labels
Gregg Trebnick
215 S. Pioneer Blvd., Springboro, OH 45066
800-477-8732, fax: 937-743-1558

Vitro Packaging - bottles
Nicole Bynum
5200 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 100, Plano, TX 75024
469-443-1133, fax: 469-443-1233, nbynum@vitro.com

Waterloo Container - bottles
Shawn Kelly
811 Merestone Drive, Winnabow, NC 28479
910-399-1846, fax: 910-399-1847, shawn@waterloocontainer.com

Wright Labels - wine label printing & design services
Carol Phillips
PO Box 1069, Thomasville, NC 27361
800-678-9019, 336-472-4200, fax: 336-472-8496, carol@wrightlabels.com

end of section