Commercial Winemaking

ACI Cork USA - natural cork closures
Phil Durrett
707-426-3566

Aftek - filtration
Jim Russell
585-458-7550

Arton Glass & Ceramic Imprinters - wine glasses and crystal imprinted
Pam Townshend
804-462-0948, sales@artonproducts.com

Barrel Renaissance, LLC — Reconditions (shaves & toasts) neutral wine barrels
John Madison
Clemmons, NC
336-624-1245, Barrel@triad.rr.com

Beard Consulting, Inc. — Material Handling Specialists
Gaines S. Beard
8183 Waterford Dr, Stanley, NC, 28164
704-489-4018, gsbeard@bellsouth.net

Carolina Wine Supply - winery equipment and supplies
Gil Owens 
406 West Maple Street, Yadkinville, NC 27055
336-677-6831, fax: 336-677-1048, gil@carolinawinesupply.com

Carson-Brooks Plastics, Inc. - bins
2120 Auto Centre Drive, Glendora, CA 91740, (909) 592-6272

Celsius — Refrigeration , specialty equipment, stainless steel tanks and consultation Debra Wilson-Faulk
P.O.Box 65, Mebane, NC. 27302-0065, 336-578-9477 
celsius@bellsouth.net

Criveller Group - winery equipment
Aki Maris
6935 Oakwood Drive, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada L2E 6S5
905-357-2930, fax: 905-374-2930, amaris@criveller.com

Ergonomic Assembly Solutions - winery repair/maintenance and equipment 
John Vincent
315 Travel Lite Dr., Ralegh, NC 27603
919-539-4188, ergo.assy.solutions@gmail.com

Euro-Machines - vineyard and winery equipment
Markus Blank
PO Box 843, Culpeper, VA 22701
540-825-5700, fax: 540-825-5789, markus@euromachinesusa.com

Gaston County Fabrication - tanks
Paul Abernathy 
PO Box 308 Stanly, NC 28164
704-822-5214, info@gastonfabrication.com

G.W. Kent - winery equipment
Chantal Reichwage
734-572-1300

H&W Equipment
Hans & Wolfgang Woerthle, 827 Line 4, RR#2 , Niagara on the Lake, ONT., Canada
905-468-5016, fax: 905-468-5676, info@vineyardmachines.com

Heavy Duty Products Inc. — stainless steel products, all related wine-making equipment, layout planning, custom orders, installation and equipment financing
1261 Industrial Road Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4W3 Canada
519-653-4222, fax: 519-653-4220, sales@hdpcanada.com

JB Systems - Filtration Equipment
704-231-9720

Knox Barrels - Francois Freres French and Hungarian oak barrels
Jeff Godkin
14916 Black Farms Rd., Huntersville, NC 28078
704-906-5792, jeffreygodkin@bellsouth.net

Laffort - fermentation products
Russell Robbins
405 St. Andrews Drive, Napa, CA 94558
707-815-0225, fax: 707-251-5593, russell.robbins@laffort.com

M.A. Silva - corks
Nora Mombrinie
3433 Westwind Blvd., Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-636-2530, fax: 707-636-2531, nora@masilva.com

Macro Plastics, Inc. - bins
2250 Huntington Drive, Fairfield, CA 94533, (800) 845-6555

M.G. Newell Corporation — pumps, valves, custom components
Greensboro Division, 301 Citation Court, Greensboro, NC 27409
800-334-0231, 336-393-0100, fax: 336-393-0140, gray.sherrill@mgnewell.com  

MoreWine! Pro
Fort Mill, SC
888-565-0010, karlw@morewinepro.com

Nomacorc - synthetic cork wine closures
Wes Ward
400 Vintage Park Drive, Zebulon, NC 27597
919-460-2211, fax: 919-269-3200, wward@nomacorc.com

Orchard Valley Supply, Inc.
888-755-0098, 704-455-4933, fax: 704-455-4952

Prospero Equipment - winery equipment
Matt DiDonato
123 Castleton Street, Pleasantville, NY 10570
914-769-6252

Scott Laboratories - fermentation products
Tom Anders
2220 Pine View Way, PO Box 4559, Petaluma, CA 94955
800-821-7254, 707-765-6666, fax: 707-765-6674, toma@scottlab.com

Smurfit-Stone Container (corrugated)
Randy Badger, Packaging Specialist
8080 North Point Blvd., Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-759-8949, cell: 336-403-0560, fax: 336-759-8900, rbadger@smurfit.com

Stave Worldwide, LLC - wine barrels
Supplier of Balázs Cooperage, premium Hungarian oak barrels, casks, vats, and tanks; Tonnellerie Baron French oak, and A&K Cooperage American oak barrels; Vinification Intégrale®; and the prestigious OXOline® barrel rack systems
810 Valley Rd., Ste. 301 Mocksville, NC 27028
866-208-3285, fax: 336-499-6787

Stellar Wine Products - wholesale wine accessories
Frank McGarvey
888-951-0008, 702-524-3702

Vin Table - grape and wine motif wares
Muffy Egleston
215-628-4668

Virginia Wine Bottling - mobile wine bottling
Mark Lacy
PO Box 115, Orlean, VA 20128
540-364-0033, fax: 215-895-9661, mark@vawinebottling.com

Western Square Industries - bins
1621 N. Broadway, Stockton, CA 95205, (800) 367-7810

end of section