Markets Division Home
International Marketing Home Page
NC Agribusiness International Marketing Resources
International Agriculture Buyers page

Sign-Up for NCDA&CS International Markets Email Newsletters and News Releases

E-mail Address :

 

International Trade Office

Marketing Division

got to be NC AG EXPORTS

NCDA International Marketing Staff

 

Peter Thornton
Peter Thornton
Assistant Director
International Marketing
(919) 707-3153
Cell: (919) 218-5713
Peter.Thornton@ncagr.gov
Skype: NCDA.IM

 

Cathy Xuefang Ma
Cathy 1
International Trade Specialist
Specialty Food, Meat, and Seafood
(919) 707-3132
Cell: (919) 946-5753
Cathy.Ma@ncagr.gov
Skype: NCCATHYMA

 

Annie Qiao
Annie Qiao
Representative
China Office
Suite 227, Pacheer Commercial Center        No. 555 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai P.R. China 200041 annie.qiao@ncagr.gov
annie19870904@163.com
011-86-135 8196 3690
Skype: maodouannie

 

Kelly Powell-McIver
kelly m
International Trade Specialist
Food Crops and Wine
(919) 707-3141
Cell: (919) 413-7049
Kelly.Mciver@ncagr.gov
Skype: KELLY.MCIVER1

Kathy Turner
Kathy Turner
Program Assistant
(919) 707-3102
kathy.turner@ncagr.gov

Taylor Barnhill
Taylor Barnhill
SUSTA Representative
(919) 707-3149
taylor.barnhill@ncagr.gov
Skype: taylor.barnhill2

 

Megan Campbell
Megan Campbell
SUSTA Representative
(919) 707-3138
megan.campbell@ncagr.gov
Skype: megfcampbell

 

 

 

Send an E-Mail to all NCDA&CS International Trade Staff

Back to International Marketing Home Page

 

NCDA&CS International Trade Office, Peter Thornton, Assistant Director
Mailing Address: 1020 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1020
Physical Address: 2 W. Edenton Street, Room 411, Raleigh NC 27601
Phone: (919) 707-3153; FAX: (919) 715-0083
Website: www.ncagexports.com