Agronomic Home
About the Division
Find Your Report (PALS)
Field Services
Nematode Assay
Plant Tissue Analysis
Soil Testing
Soilless Media Analysis
Solution Analysis
Waste/Compost Analysis
Agrotips
News Releases
Publications
Staff
Virtual Tour
Instructional PowerPoints
Related Sites
Agronomic Site Map

Agronomic Services — Staff & Organizational Structure

 

Director Colleen M. Hudak-Wise, Ph.D
colleen.hudak@ncagr.gov
Administrative Services Darlene Carpenter
darlene.carpenter@ncagr.gov
Computer Programming Roger King
roger.king@ncagr.gov
Field Services Michelle McGinnis, Ph.D.
michelle.mcginnis@ncagr.gov
Maintenance Chris Petoletti
chris.petoletti@ncagr.gov
Nematode Assay Weimin Ye, Ph.D.
weimin.ye@ncagr.gov
Plant/ Waste/Solution/Media Analyses Brenda Cleveland
brenda.cleveland@ncagr.gov
Soil Testing David H. Hardy, Ph.D.
david.hardy@ncagr.gov

 


Last Update June 30, 2014

 

 

NCDA&CS Agronomic Services Division, Colleen M. Hudak-Wise, Ph.D., Director
Mailing Address: 1040 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1040
Physical Address: 4300 Reedy Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27607-6465
Phone: (919) 733-2655; FAX: (919) 733-2837