Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Staff Directory

Director's Office
Vernon Cox
Director
919.707.3771
David B. Williams
Deputy Director
919.707.3772
Maegan Trimnal
Administrative Officer
919.707.3775
Helen Wiklund
Administrative Secretary
919.707.3773
VACANT
Program Assistant
919.707.3774
Heather Carroll
Program Assistant
919.707.3769
 
District Operations
Davis Ferguson
Regional Coordinator - Western
828.558.3248
Rick McSwain
Regional Coordinator - Western
980.429.3973
Ralston James
Regional Coordinator - Central
704.880.0768
Louise Hart
Regional Coordinator - Central
919.707.3795
Kristina Fischer
Regional Coordinator - Eastern
910.352.7771
Eric Pare
Regional Coordinator - Eastern
252.948.3899
Sandra Weitzel
Program Coordinator - Outreach
919.707.3796
 
Nonpoint Source Programs Section
Julie Henshaw
NPS Section Chief
919.707.3776
Autumn Romanski
AgWRAP Coordinator
919.707.3779
autumn.romanski@ncagr.gov
Tom Hill
CCAP Coordinator
919.707.3778
Joey Hester
NPS Planning Coordinator
919.707.3777
 
Agriculture Cost Share Program
Kelly Hedgepeth
ACSP Manager
919.707.3785
Lisa Fine
Environmental Specialist
919.707.3787
Ken Parks
Environmental Specialist
919.707.3788
VACANT
Accounting Technician
919.707.3786
 
Technical Services Section
Jeff Young
Technical Services Section Chief 828.687.6987
Dalton Buchanan
Soil Scientist 828.687.6985 dalton.buchanan@ncagr.gov
Daphne Cartner
Environmental Engineer 336.753.0076 daphne.cartner@ncagr.gov
Rachel Smith
Environmental Engineer 828.687.1213 rachel.smith@ncagr.gov
Sam Edwards
Environmental Specialist 910.770.2168 sam.edwards@ncagr.gov
Allen Hayes
Soil Scientist 919.707.3784 allen.hayes@ncagr.gov
Tim Kennedy
Environmental Engineer 919.707.3790 tim.kennedy@ncagr.gov
Chris Love Environmental Engineer 919.707.3794 chris.love@ncagr.gov
Loring McIntyre
Engineer Technican 828.280.6587 loring.mcintyre@ncagr.gov
Martin McLawhorn
Environmental Specialist 252.974.3003 martin.mclawhorn@ncagr.gov

Scott Melvin

Stewart Satterwhite

 

Jason Lee

Environmental Engineer

Engineer Technician

 

Engineer Technician

919.707.3791

919.707.3793

 

919.707.3792

scott.melvin@ncagr.gov

stewart.satterwhite@ncagr.gov

 

jason.lee@ncagr.gov

Cindy Safrit

Environmental Engineer 704.754.0566 cindy.safrit@ncagr.gov
Levi Preston
Engineer Technician 336.753.0076 levi.preston@ncagr.gov
Edward Stephens
Soil Scientist 910.585.3792 edward.stephens@ncagr.gov
Michael Shepherd
Environmental Sr. Specialist 336.940.8901 michael.shepherd@ncagr.gov
Bob Dennis
Engineer Technician 828.687.6986

bob.dennis@ncagr.gov

     
 
 
Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program
Eric Galamb
CREP Manager
919.707.3780
Chuckie Bass
CREP Specialist
336.940.7436
Sean Gough
CREP Specialist
919.707.3783
Jonathan Lanier
Assistant General Counsel
919.707.3010
Charles Reddick
Land Surveyor
919.707.3781
VACANT
Survey Technician
919.707.3782
Kent Vaughan
CREP Specialist
252.948.3904
 

Internal Use Only - Staff Resource Links

NCDA&CS Division of Soil & Water Conservation, Vernon Cox, Director
Mailing Address: 1614 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1614
Physical Address: 216 West Jones Street, Raleigh North Carolina 27603
Phone: 919.707.3770


How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.