Pesticides Section

Field Staff Contacts

Pesticide Inspector1

Inspector2

For All Counties - Raleigh Office - 919-733-3556:

Deputy Director for Pesticide Programs - Patrick Jones - patrick.jones@ncagr.gov

Pesticide Operations Specialist - Jennifer Almond - Jennifer.L.Almond@ncagr.gov

Worker Protection / Bilingual Specalist - Sergio Morales-Monroy - Sergio.Morales@ncagr.gov

Eastern Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist - Mike Mitchell - Michael.Mitchell@ncagr.gov

Western Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist - Gwen Minton - Gwen.Minton@ncagr.gov

 

With questions or comments about our site, contact the webmaster

Dwight E. Seal Western District Manager
(919-280-4494) Dwight.Seal@ ncagr.gov

Tom C.Bowman Jr. Pesticide Inspector II
(919-280-4777) Tom.Bowman@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alexander, Caldwell, Catawba, Davidson, Forsyth, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin

Charles Clark Pesticide Inspector II
(919-302-4933) Charles.Clark@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey

Steve Gatton Pesticide Inspector I
(919-280-5928) Steve.Gatton@ncagr.gov
Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Davie, Guilford, Iredell, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph, Richmond, Rockingham, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Charlie Jones Pesticide Inspector I
(919-302-4935) charlie.jones@ncagr.gov
Counties: Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Polk, Rowan, Rutherford

Bruce Nicely Pesticide Inspector I
(919-280-7826) Bruce.Nicely@ncagr.gov
Counties: Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Swain, Transylvania, Yancey

Eddie Nunn Pesticide Inspector I
(919-218-7952) eddie.nunn@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alamance, Chatham, Guilford, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph, Richmond

Chris Smith Pesticide Inspector I
(919-218-1935) Christopher.Smith@ncagr.gov
Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Stanly, Union

Travis Snodgrass Pesticide Inspector I
(919-280-6913) travis.snodgrass@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, McDowell, Watauga, Wilkes

Stephen Taylor Pesticide Inspector I
(919-280-8397)Steve.R.Taylor@ncagr.gov
Counties: Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin

Patrick Farquhar - Eastern District Manager
(919-302-4923) Pat.Farquhar@ncagr.gov

Doug Bullard - Pesticide Inspector I
(919-218-4774) doug.bullard@ncagr.gov
Counties: Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Nash, Wilson

John Colborne - Pesticide Inspector I
(919-302-4944) John.Colborne@ncagr.gov
Counties: Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Edgecombe, Martin, Pamilico, Pitt

Barry Dunn - Pesticide Inspector II
(919-302-4899) Barry.Dunn@ncagr.gov
Counties: Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Johnston, Nash, Northampton, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wayne, Wilson

Page Eppele - Pesticide Inspector I
(919-302-4931) page.eppele@ncagr.gov
Counties: Durham, Franklin, Granville, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren

Chris Hassell - Pesticide Inspector I
(919-809-0452) Chris.Hassell@ncagr.gov
Counties: Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Washington

Vacant - Pesticide Inspector II
Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Orange, Person, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland

Jimmy Merritt - Pesticide Inspector I
(919-302-4942) jimmy.merritt@ncagr.gov
Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Pender, Robeson, Scotland

Jamie Ward - Pesticide Inspector II
(919-302-4921) jamie.ward@ncagr.gov
Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Duplin, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamilico, Pender

Paul Ward - Pesticide Inspector II
(919-302-4926) Paul.Ward@ncagr.gov
Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington

 

 

 

 

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control & Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-3556 ; FAX: (919) 733-9796