Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Pesticides Section

Field Staff Contacts

inspector1 map

inspector 2 map

For All Counties - Raleigh Office - 919-733-3556:

Deputy Director for Pesticide Programs - Patrick Jones - Patrick.Jones@ncagr.gov

Pesticide Operations Specialist - Jason Williams - Jason.Williams@ncagr.gov

Worker Protection / Bilingual Specalist - Sergio Morales-Monroy - Sergio.Morales@ncagr.gov

Eastern Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist - Paul Ward - Paul.Ward@ncagr.gov

Western Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist - Gwen Minton - Gwen.Minton@ncagr.gov

 

Dwight E. Seal Western District Manager
(336) 401-7154 Dwight.Seal@ncagr.gov

Eric Ball Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 218-1935 Eric.Ball@ncagr.gov
Counties: Catawba, Davidson, Davie, Iredell, Rowan, Yadkin

Brad Boyd Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 280-4777 Brad.Boyd@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry

Hollie Brinkley Pesticide Inspector I
(828) 303-5955 Hollie.Brinkley@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Watauga, Wilkes

Charles Clark Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 302-4933 Charles.Clark@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey

Steve Gatton Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 280-5928 Steve.Gatton@ncagr.gov
Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Davie, Davidson, Guilford, Iredell, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Rockingham, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Charlie Jones Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4935 Charlie.Jones@ncagr.gov
Counties: Burke, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, McDowell, Polk, Rutherford

Bruce Nicely Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 280-7826 Bruce.Nicely@ncagr.gov
Counties: Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Swain, Transylvania, Yancey

Eddie Nunn Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 218-7952 Eddie.Nunn@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Orange, Person, Randolph, Robeson, Scotland

Travis Snodgrass Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 280-6913 Travis.Snodgrass@ncagr.gov
Counties: Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Forsyth, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin

Vacant Pesticide Inspector I
Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Stanly, Union

 

Patrick Farquhar Eastern District Manager
(919) 302-4923 Pat.Farquhar@ncagr.gov

Doug Bullard Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 218-4774 Doug.Bullard@ncagr.gov
Counties: Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Lee, Sampson, Wayne, Wilson

John Colborne Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4944 John.Colborne@ncagr.gov
Counties: Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Pamlico, Pitt

Barry Dunn Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 302-4899 Barry.Dunn@ncagr.gov
Counties: Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Johnston, Nash, Northampton, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wayne, Wilson

Page Eppele Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4931 Page.Eppele@ncagr.gov
Counties: Chatham, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Nash, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren

Chris Hassell Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 809-0452 Chris.Hassell@ncagr.gov
Counties: Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Washington

Jimmy Merritt Pesticide Inspector I
(919) 302-4942 Jimmy.Merritt@ncagr.gov
Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover, Pender, Robeson, Scotland

Jamie Ward Pesticide Inspector II
(919) 302-4921 Jamie.Ward@ncagr.gov
Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Duplin, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pender, Sampson

Vacant Pesticide Inspector II
Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington

 

 

 

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control & Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-3556 ; FAX: (919) 733-9796



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.