North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services

Steve Troxler, Commissioner
Structural Pest Control and Pesticides Division
Pesticide Section
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
(919) 733-3556
(919) 733-9796 [fax]

DELINQUENT REGISTRATION PENALTY

(Submit TWO COPIES of this form along with the “Application for Registration of New Pesticide”)

As required by the North Carolina Pesticide Law of 1971, a $200.00 delinquent registration
penalty shall be assessed for each brand or grade of pesticide that is marketed in North Carolina
prior to registration. (G.S. 143-442(b))

Registrant is to complete sections 1, 2, and 3 below.

1. Remittance payable to the NCDA & CS 2. Registrant Information:
(North Carolina Department of Agriculture .
. . Firm
& Consumer Services) is enclosed to
cover the delinquent registration penalty Address
qf $200.00 for each brand of pesticide City & State
listed below.

Contact Person

Total Enclosed $

Email

Date Phone Number

3. Product Information:
BRAND NAME EPA REG. NO. *LAB NO.

*TO BE COMPLETED BY DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL

DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE - FOR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY

This certifies that the delinquent registration penalty has been paid for the brands of
pesticide shown above for the calendar year

By

Date Receipt No.

2006 (delinfrm.doc)



